Contact us!

 

Vilnius
Zemaite st. 26
Tel.: +370 5 213 6777;+370 5 213 9111
Fax: +370  5 213 6774
info@prototechnika.lt
Kestutis Skukauskas
Director
Jonas Girnius
Sales manager
Mob.: + 370 611 14757
Vilnius region
 dsdd Svajone El Rifai
Head of client service group
aptarnavimas@prototechnika.lt
ddd Tautvydas Cibas
Head of Vilnius management group
Tautvydasc@prototechnika.lt
Kaunas
Zemaites 25
Tel.: +370 37 322 542
Mob.: +370 687 33167
Fax: +370 37 366 718
kaunas@prototechnika.lt
Virgilijus Radzevicius
Branch director
Inga Staugiene 

ERP sales manager

Tel.: +370 37210342

Mob.: +37061630993

ingas@prototechnika.lt

Kaunas region

 Klaipeda  
Taikos av. 24-327
Tel.: +370 46 382 719
Fax.: +370 46 381 264
klaipeda@prototechnika.lt
Alina Berziniene
Branch director of Klaipeda and Siauliai
Vitalijus Ezerskis
Project manager
Tel.: +370 46 247 002
Mob.: + 370 612 89235
Regions of Klaipeda and Siauliai
Siauliai
Ausros av. 66a-15
Tel.: +370 41 210 416
Fax.: +370 41 210 417
klaipeda@prototechnika.lt

JSC „Prototechnika“ agents:

Alytus
UAB „Apskaitos paslaugos“
Vaidas Makstutis
Mob. tel.: +370 648 40920
vaidas@apskaitospaslaugos.net

Kretinga
Asmiralda ir Arturas
Arturas Mulskis
Mob. tel.: +370 656 61130
info@apskaitininkas.lt

Marijampole
Rolando Vernicko service company
Mob. tel.: +370687 44323
vernickasr@gmail.com

Siauliai
JSC „Jupoja IT“
Arturas Sirvydis
Mob. tel.: +370 698 71295
arturas@jupoja.lt

Silale
JSC „Kristalina“
Ridas Bagdonas
Mob. tel.: 8 656 32927
info@kristalina.lt


Requisits:

JSC „Prototechnika“
Zemaites st 26, Vilnius LT-03201
Company code 123060356
VAT code LT230603515

AB SEB Vilniaus bankas
A/S LT91 7044 0600 0110 1059

Register manager: Valstybės įmonė Registrų centras
Company registered in Vilnius city directorate economical department
Registration document number AB 95-656